board of trustees

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Vivien Kirk - Email 

Deputy Chairperson: Penny Harrison

Peter Adams

Hiram Ryan

Claire Sinnema

Tim Williams


Staff Representative: Rosemarie Close

Whanau Community Representative: Mark Te Kani

Asian Community Representative: Jenny Lim 

Student Representative: Jonathan Maran

Board Secretary: Sam Harris

Board of Trustee Meeting Dates 2017

15 February 
28 March
11 April
23 May
27 June
1 August
29 August
26 September
24 October
28 November
Board of Trustee meetings are open to the public.  Please contact the Principal if you would like to attend.
Members of the community are welcome to view the Takapuna Grammar School Board of Trustees Minutes. If you are interested in the minutes of any meeting, please contact the main office and these minutes will be sent to you. The Board of Trustees meets on the third week of every month, with the exception of those weeks which strike a holiday period.

Takapuna Grammar School Governance Manual and Policies

 Please contact the main office if you wish to view these documents.