Notices

School Term Dates 2018

Term Two: Monday 30 April to Friday 6 July

  • Friday 1 June | Teachers Only Day, school closed 
  • Monday 4 June | Queen’s Birthday, school closed 
  • Tuesday 5 June | Community of Learners Conference, school closed

Term Three: Monday 23 July to Friday 28 September

  • Monday 3 September | Teachers Only Day, school closed 

Term Four: Monday 15 October to Friday 7 December

  • Monday 22 October | Labour Day, school closed 

© Copyright 2018 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT