NZ Top Scholars Award Winners

The Top Scholar Awards ceremony celebrates the academic achievements of the highest achieving secondary school students in the New Zealand Scholarship Examinations. At this ceremony, held in the Grand Hall of the Parliament Buildings, two Takapuna Grammar School students received a Top Subject Scholar Award. Jade Poppelwell was placed first in New Zealand for Economics while Yuna Hamamoto was placed first in Japanese.


Jade Poppelwell, Senior DP Will Scovell & Yuna Hamamoto


© Copyright 2022 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT