2023 Prefects Assembly

On Wednesday the 22nd of February the school officially congratulated the selected Prefects for 2023.

Parents were invited to witness the occasion of them receiving their ties and badges up on stage in Te Poho Hall. The parents and prefects were then welcomed into the staff room for morning tea hosted by the Senior Leadership Team.

We look forward to watching these young leaders continue to grow in confidence, take on important responsibilities, and lead the next generation of senior students through guidance and role-modeling.

From L-R; Head Girl Lily Murphy, Head Boy Liam Arthur-Hunt, Dep Head Girl Hannah Selby, Deputy Head Boy Hugo Sweetman.

To see the full list of Prefects for 2023, please click here, or for more photo's from the assembly and post morning tea, please click here.

© Copyright 2023 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT