University School Leaver Scholarships for 2020

We are delighted to announce the following students from Takapuna Grammar School have accepted the University of Auckland’s and Victoria University's 'School Leaver Scholarships' for 2020:

University of Auckland:

Elisabeth (Libby) Lord

Zoe Martin

Phoebe Peng

Faith Poppelwell

Victoria University (Wellington): 

Sinalei Faulalo

Anya Fry

Emily Handyside

Kyle Hensel

Madeleine Malone

Carina Oliver

Sylvie Porter

India Worsnop

Congratulations to all these students from the Careers department and the rest of the staff here at TGS!

© Copyright 2019 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT