Academic Alumni

Phoebe Meikle: Author and Educator

Merita Kawharu: Rhodes Scholar

Pamela Stephenson: Clinical psychologist, Writer and Actor

Rowan Nicks: MD honoris causa 1985 MB BS (Otago) FRCS FRCSE. Cardiothoracic Surgeon appointed to Royal Prince Alfred Hospital in 1956 Designed the first automatic pacemaker 

Howard Charles Clark​: FRSC FCIC, Canadian Chemist and University Administrator

Gifford Jackson:​ ONZM (Officer of the New Zealand Order of Merit) for services to Industrial Design

Eric John Godley​: OBE, a New Zealand botanist and Academic Biographer 

© Copyright 2024 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT