Arts Alumni

Phoebe Meikle: Author and Educator
Bruce Mason: Playwright, ‘End of the Golden Weather’
Ella (Lorde) Yellich-O’Connor: Singer, Songwriter
Pamela Stephenson: Clinical Psychologist, Writer and Actor
Gin Wigmore: Singer, Songwriter 
James Napier Robertson: Film Director
Jaeha Kim: London based Fashion designer
Barry Brickell: Potter and Conservationist 

© Copyright 2018 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT