Community Alumni

Sir Ian Turbett: Ex-Governor and Commander in Chief, Grenada, West Indies

Bishop Richard Randerson: CNZM, Bishop of Auckland, Dean of Holy Trinity Cathedral, Auckland 2000 to 2007 

Peter Lindsay Horrocks​: War Medal, Star, Pacific Star, Defence Medal and NZ War Medal Service Medal

Charlies Anthony Armstrong​: Distinguished Flying Medal

Bruce Cliffe: Cabinet Minister

© Copyright 2024 Takapuna Grammar School | website design by gardyneHOLT